Skip to content

Wright Technical Center


Schools, Academic, Secondary & Elementary

About Us

The Wright Technical Center serves local districts including Annandale, Big Lake, BHM, Delano, HLWW, Maple Lake, Monticello, and STMA. WTC provides students with 14 different career and tech programs.

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Brian Koslofsky
Executive Director

Scroll To Top